JUNE 2019

Magnolia Record Club Presents: The Moon River Sessions

This month’s ROTM features an amazing compilation of artists who performed at 2018’s Moon River Music Festival in Chattanooga, Tennessee, pressed on exclusive blue and yellow splatter vinyl!

The Moon River Sessions were curated by Drew Holcomb and recorded by the Songbirds Foundation located in Chattanooga. The foundation provides educational programming and resources to emerging artists and kids in the area interested in learning about music, and a portion of the proceeds from these records will go to benefit the foundation!

Also included in every box this month is Produced By Simone Felice, an Amazon Original series previously only available digitally, and now pressed on vinyl and only available through Magnolia Record Club. Featured on this 10-inch record are songs performed by Wesley from The Lumineers, Phoebe Bridgers, Conor Oberst, and The Felice Brothers.



1. Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors – Tennessee
2. I’m With Her – Game to Lose
3. Darlingside – Hold Your Head Up High
4. Joseph – Sweet Dreams
5. Judah and the Lion – Stockholm
6. The War and Treaty – Hit Dawg Will Holla
7. Penny and Sparrow – The Carmike
8. CAAMP – Books
9. Mandolin Orange – Settled Down
10. Boy Named Banjo – Like a Hurricane