MRC Presents: David Ramirez Tracklist


This month's ROTM is an extra special Magnolia Record Club exclusive. We partnered with David Ramirez and created a limited edition, exclusive pink vinyl featuring 11 songs never before released on Vinyl, including his Strangetown EP, The Rooster EP and an Acoustic version of "Stick Around". The artwork design is a combination of his art for Strangetown, his first EP, and his most recent 2017 release We're Not Going Anywhere, an ode to the full catalog of his career.

Get an idea of what will be spinning on your turntable soon. Listen and share with us your favorite track in our community group!


Side A

  1. Wandering Man
  2. Shoeboxes
  3. Strange Town
  4. Argue With Heaven
  5. Stick Around (Acoustic Version)

Side B

  1. Fire of Time
  2. The Bad Days
  3. The Forgiven
  4. Don't Call Me Cryin'
  5. Glory

Not familiar with David Ramirez? Head over to our Record Of The Month page to read more.

Join the club by 7/31 to get this record.

Drew Holcomb