Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

"The Neighborliest Christmas"



We're excited to present Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors' new album "The Neighborliest Christmas" just in time to spin for the Christmas season! This is a collection of Drew and Ellie's favorite songs from “A Neighborly Christmas” and “Another Neighborly Christmas”. These songs have never been printed on vinyl and you can only get them through Magnolia Record Club! Subscribe by November 15th to get your exclusive green record!



Side B

6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

7. Silver Bells

8. Merry Christmas, Baby

9. White Christmas

10. Everything's Changed At Christmas but You

Side A

1. The Christmas Song

2. Christmas for You and Me

3. Blue Christmas

4. Baby, It's Cold Outside

5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas


Subscribe Today!